Twin Flame, Must Read; This is The Key To Getting What You Want

Align With Love

All of my Transmissions are Via Unity Consciousness

There is no greater gift than my love for you

I love you

5584323_orig

The Twin Flame experience is painful. It’s gut wrenching, confusing and brings you to places that you never knew you could go. Humans outside of this experience, looking in, cannot possibly fathom what the Twin Flame phenomenon entails. They don’t understand why you just can’t get over it. Why you just can’t forget about it. Why you just can’t move on. So we say, do you think that I would be suffering like this if I had the choice? I wish I could forget. I wish I could move on. I wish that I could stop loving this person. I know it sounds pathetic. I know it sounds absurd. I know it makes no sense, but it’s beyond my control. This is the experience. It’s overtaking and powerful. It…

View original post 1,779 more words

Leave a Reply

